Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Pacifiers!!!!Do you agree with them?
I do not agree with Pacifiers. I think its just a waste of money. Personally not judging anyone but it just looks sick to look at children while they are sucking on a Pacifier. Especially the older children, now thats where I'd draw the line. I never used a Pacifier on my children although I was one of those stupid parent's that wasted my money on buying them all for nothing. I would give my children the pacifier but they wouldn't take it so lucky for me. Besides my children's dentist says its not good for them to suck on it will ruin their teeth. Good Luck with the hubby and inlaws on this.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment