Monday, December 19, 2011
Wat do u think?
at 1st i was so excited that the greatest mexican player in history coaches the greatest mexican national team in history......never had so many players gone aboard..became titulares then champions....salcido, osorio, pavel, marquez, ....and then youth players that r growing so fast in europe...vela, gio, guardado.....then we got ochoa who hasnt gone to europe but is already recognized as one of the current best goalies on the globe...i think hes the best...cuz of his age Gianluigi Buffon is 30 yrs olds...and then here n da domestic league....villaluz, cacho,omar esparza, that kid from santos.......so he pull of this crap of a 2-2???come on!!!!!!! im pissed i took my exam early then missed my other cl so i could watch this game!!! im soo pissed...2-2????? it should at least been a 1-3
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment