The story lines have been pretty ridiculous lately. With Ryan getting shot and acting like a nut, to bringing the "real" Greenlee back, to all that is going on with Annie and Richie, why can't they just get back to the show the way it use to be , interesting, fun and glamorous. The stories are getting too dark, and sinister, we really need some comic relief. But then Ryan 's craziness is kind of funny
0 comments:
Post a Comment