Javier Murtagh
Sunday, December 18, 2011
Guys: if your armenian!!!?
Your Ad Here
wen you get married and you sleep with the girl and her cherry doesnt pop how would you feel? would you break up the marriage for that or would you ask her if shes really not a virgin or what?
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment