It depends on how long you have been going out. I wouldn't wear the wife b under it in case you take off the hood. Wear a cute but comfy shirt under it. If you guys havn't been dating for at least a month or two i might wear a cute comfy shirt and jeans or something. Thats my style though. Hope it helps! =]
0 comments:
Post a Comment